2023 MARPAC Trustees

Position	First Name	Last Name	City	End Date
Chair	Karen	Glass	Gulfport	11/30/2023
Vice Chair	Adam	Watkins	Hattiesburg	11/30/2025
1st District	Kris	Davis	Columbus	11/30/2025
1st District	Keith	Henley	Tupelo	11/30/2024
1st District	Tim	Phillips	Oxford	11/30/2023
2nd District	Gary	Parker	Brandon	11/30/2023
2nd District	Yolanda	Parris	Flowood	11/30/2024
2nd District	David	Stevens	Clinton	11/30/2025
3rd District	Tim	Allred	Meridian	11/30/2024
3rd District	Cathy	Feltenstein	Meridian	11/30/2023
3rd District	Bob	Ridgway	Jackson	11/30/2025
4th District	Ashley	Endris	Gulfport	11/30/2023
At Large	DeShawn	Davis	Hattiesburg	11/30/2025
At Large	Tony	Jones	Olive Branch	11/30/2024
At Large	Dorothy	Thompson	Jackson	11/30/2023
President	Jon	Ritten	Diamondhead	11/30/2023
RPMIC Rep	David	Griffith	Cleveland	11/30/2023
AE Liaison	Danny	Lee	Gulfport	11/30/2023
Staff Liaison	Beth	Hansen	Jackson	12/14/2029
Staff Liaison	Clarke	Wise	Jackson	12/14/2029