MARPAC Trustees

MAR members log in for contact information

To view contact information and minutes, please login.

MARPAC Trustees

NameCityTerm Ends
David StevensClinton11/30/2018
Vice Chair
Ellen ShortTupelo11/30/2018
1st District
Robert LeighHernando11/30/2020
Tommy MorganTupelo11/30/2019
2nd District
David GriffithCleveland11/30/2019
Gary ParkerFlowood11/30/2020
3rd District
Cathy FeltensteinMeridian11/30/2020
Lynette PraytorFlowood11/12/2019
Janice ShowsMadison11/30/2018
4th District
Ken AustinPass Christian11/30/2019
Ashley EndrisGulfport11/30/2020
Adam WatkinsPetal11/30/2018
Member at Large
Betty Jo IsonHattiesburg11/30/2018
Dorothy ThompsonJackson11/30/2020
Watkins WildMcComb11/30/2019
AE Liaison
Betty OltremariMeridian11/30/2018
Staff Liaison
Beth HansenJackson---
Clarke WiseMadison---

Want the latest Mississippi real estate news, legislative updates and Mississippi REALTORS® highlights?

Follow Mississippi REALTORS® on social media!