

2022 MAR DIRECTORS AT LARGE

(* indicates director is eligible for reappointment) Shaded areas indicate terms that will expire in 2022

<u>District</u>	Director-at-Large	<u>Hometown</u>	<u>Term Expires</u>
1 st District	Sandy Lane*	Olive Branch	2022
1 st District	Gena Nolan*	Saltillo	2023
1 st District	David Massey*	Oxford	2024
2 nd District	Brian Gomillion*	Walnut Grove	2022
2 nd District	Barry Clemmer*	Raymond	2023
2 nd District	Levi McCraney*	Greenville	2024
3 rd District	Trish Fleming*	McComb	2022
3 rd District	Jeffrey Dillon*	Madison	2023
3 rd District	Tommy Payne*	Jackson	2024
4 th District	Jayne Robinson*	Gulfport	2022
4 th District	Deborah McGhee*	Gulfport	2023
4 th District	Ashley Endris	Gulfport	2024