## 2024 MAR Board of Directors

<b>End Date</b>	Position	First Name	Last Name	City
11/17/2025	President	Gary	Parker	Brandon
11/10/2026	President Elect	Gena	Nolan	Saltillo
11/10/2026	1st Vice President	DeShawn	Davis	Hattiesburg
11/17/2025	Northern VP	Michael	Anderson	Columbus
11/11/2024	Central VP	David	Ostrander	Flowood
11/11/2024	Southern VP	Keith	Ridgeway	Laurel
11/11/2024	Treasurer	Stephanie	Cummins	Ridgeland
11/11/2024	Member at Large	Amanda	Polles	Madison
11/11/2024	Past President	Jon	Ritten	Diamondhead
11/10/2026	Dir at Large Dist 1	Prentiss	Butler	Corinth
11/11/2024	Dir at Large Dist 1	David	Massey	Oxford
11/10/2026	Dir at Large Dist 2	Brian	Gomillion	Madison
11/11/2024	Dir at Large Dist 2	Levi	McCraney	Greenville
11/17/2025	Dir at Large Dist 2	Yolanda	Parris	Flowood
11/10/2026	Dir at Large Dist 3	Tim	Allred	Meridian
11/17/2025	Dir at Large Dist 3	Cathy	Feltenstein	Meridian
11/11/2024	Dir at Large Dist 3	Tommy	Payne	Madison
11/10/2026	Dir at Large Dist 4	Angelia	Clark	Gulfport
11/11/2024	Dir at Large Dist 4	Ashley	Endris	Gulfport
11/17/2025	Dir at Large Dist 4	Summer	Newman	Biloxi
11/11/2024	Cmte Rep	Barry	Clemmer	Jackson
11/11/2024	Cmte Rep	Stephanie	Nix	Flowood
11/11/2024	Cmte Rep	Lynette	Suttlar	Ridgeland
11/11/2024	Cmte Rep	Blake	Thompson	Oxford
11/11/2024	Cmte Rep	Katie	Warren	Madison
12/15/2029	Past President	Carlene	Alfonso	Gulfport
12/31/2029	Past President	Ken	Austin	Pass Christian
11/11/2029	Past President	Ernie	Clark	Brookhaven
11/11/2029	Past President	Kristyn	Davis	Columbus
11/11/2029	Past President	John	Dean	Leland
12/31/2029	Past President	Dee	Denton	Madison
11/11/2029	Past President	John	Dinkins	Madison
11/11/2029	Past President	Larry	Edwards	Ridgeland
11/11/2029	Past President	Karen	Glass	Gulfport
11/11/2029	Past President	Judy	Glenn	Corinth
11/11/2029	Past President	David	Griffith	Cleveland
11/11/2029	Past President	Keith	Henley	Tupelo

11/11/2029	Past President	Lisa	Hollister	Pass Christian
11/11/2029	Past President	Cynthia	Joachim	Gulfport
11/11/2029	Past President	Tony	Jones	OLIVE BRANCH
11/11/2029	Past President	Bruce	Kammer	Picayune
11/11/2029	Past President	Walter	Ketchings	Gulfport
	Past President		_	Flowood
11/11/2029		Nancy	Lane	
11/11/2029	Past President	John	Phillips	Diamondhead
11/11/2029	Past President	Bob	Ridgway	Jackson
11/11/2029	Past President	Ellen	Short	Tupelo
11/11/2029	Past President	David	Stevens	Clinton
11/11/2029	Past President	Dorothy	Thompson	Jackson
11/11/2029	Past President	Adam	Watkins	Hattiesburg
11/11/2029	Past President	Chris	Wilson	Laurel
12/14/2029	Past President	Pam	Powers	Greenwood
12/14/2029	Past President	Lynette	Praytor	Flowood
12/14/2029	Past President	Janice	Shows	Madison
12/14/2029	Past President	Watkins	Wild	McComb
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Bill	Anton	NESBIT
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Susan	Brashier	Laurel
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Sybil	Carraway	Vicksburg
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Mary	Fleming	Carriere
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Mary Ellen	Gremillion	Natchez
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Stuart	Hemphill	McComb
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Jon-David	Johnson	Canton
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Angela	Kennedy	Ocean Springs
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Robin	Lea	Grenada
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Malcolm	Martin	Meridian
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Sterling	McCool	Ridgeland
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Ray	Millwood	Greenville
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Sherry	Pullens	Hattiesburg
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Paulette	Snyder	Diamondhead
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Rebecca	Swain	Columbus
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Kristi	Taylor	Cleveland
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Blake	Thompson	Oxford
11/11/2024	Board Rep	Robert	Williams	Corinth
12/31/2029	Association Exec	Linda	Allgood	Oxford
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Jill	Bishop	Vicksburg
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Trudy	Bounds	Hattiesburg
		-		•

12/14/2029	Association Exec	Victoria	Clark	Greenville
12/31/2029	Association Exec	Debbie	DeLaune	Natchez
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Amanda	Fowler	Nesbit
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Glenda	Gilmer	Jackson
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Stacey	Goff	Ocean Springs
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Perrin	Jackson	Grenada
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Cheryl	Jordan	Ellisville
12/14/2029	Association Exec	Mary	Kruppe	Picayune
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Lois	Laird	Columbus
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Danny	Lee	Gulfport
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Shawn	Lowery	McComb
12/14/2029	Association Exec	Charlotte	Mullinnix	Tupelo
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Ann Marie	Pate	Cleveland
11/11/2029	Association Exec	Dina	Thomas	Meridian
11/11/2029	Association Exec	(CMR)		
11/11/2029	Staff Liaison	Ron	Farris	Madison
11/11/2029	CEO	Beth	Hansen	Jackson