2020 MAR Officers and Directors – Online Voting Now Open!

2020 MAR Officers and Directors – Online Voting Now Open!

You have been mailed a letter with your instructions and unique password to cast your vote in the online voting process for your 2020 Officers and Directors. Online voting will open at 12:00 a.m. on Friday, August 16, 2019, and will close at midnight on Friday, August 30, 2019. Any active REALTOR® or REALTOR® Associate member of the association is eligible to vote in officer/director elections.

Slate of 2020 MAR Officers and Directors

President:  Keith Henley, Tupelo
President Elect: Dorothy Thompson, Jackson
1st Vice President/Northern District Vice President: Kris Davis, Columbus
Southern District Vice President: Jon Ritten, Diamondhead
Central District Vice President: Gary Parker, Flowood
Treasurer:  David Massey, Oxford
Immediate Past President:  Adam Watkins, Hattiesburg

District 1 Director-at-Large:  Sandy Lane, Olive Branch, term expires 2022
District 2 Director-at-Large:  Brian Gomillion, Walnut Grove, term expires 2022
District 3 Director-at-Large:  Trish Fleming, McComb, term expires 2022
District 4 Director-at-Large:  Jayne Robinson, Gulfport, term expires 2022

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.